Wed 22 Jan Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Wed 22 Jan Hungerford Historical Association"When William of Orange came to Hungerford" by Dr Hugh Pihlens 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Thu 23 Jan All Aboard Hungerford 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Sat 25 Jan Shalbourne Giant Book and Jigsaw Sale 10:00am-3:00pm.
Tue 28 Jan Yoga in Inkpen 6:30pm-7:30pm.
Wed 29 Jan Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Thu 30 Jan Crofton Beam Engines presentThe Best way to see Snowdonia, with the FFESTINIOG & HIGHLAND RAILWAY 7:00pm
Sat 1 Feb OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 3 Feb Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Mon 3 Feb Neighbourhood Watch Meeting in Newbury 7:30pm
Tue 4 Feb Yoga in Inkpen 6:30pm-7:30pm.
Wed 5 Feb Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Wed 5 Feb A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 5 Feb Womens Institute Hungerford 7:30pm
Tue 11 Feb Yoga in Inkpen 6:30pm-7:30pm.
Wed 12 Feb Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Tue 18 Feb Crofton Beam Engines Winter Works Public Dates 10:00am-3:00pm.
Tue 18 Feb Yoga in Inkpen 6:30pm-7:30pm.
Wed 19 Feb Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Wed 26 Feb Hungerford Historical Association"Coaches and Coach Horns - their history from the golden age to the present day" by Colin Pawson. 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Sun 1 Mar OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 2 Mar Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Wed 4 Mar A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 4 Mar Womens Institute Hungerford 7:30pm
Wed 25 Mar Hungerford Historical Association"Lady Craven and Benham Park" by Helen Lockhart, MA 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Wed 1 Apr A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 1 Apr Womens Institute Hungerford 7:30pm
Sat 4 Apr OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Wed 22 Apr Hungerford Historical Association"Yanks in the Kennet Valley" by Neil Stevens 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Thu 30 Apr Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Sat 2 May OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 9:00-11:45am
Wed 6 May A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Mon 18 May Neighbourhood Watch Meeting in Newbury 7:30pm
Wed 27 May Hungerford Historical Association"London 1851 and the Great Exhibition" by Mick Gilbert 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Thu 28 May Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 3 Jun A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Sat 6 Jun OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Wed 24 Jun Hungerford Historical AssociationAGM and Social 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Thu 25 Jun Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Sat 4 Jul OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Thu 30 Jul Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Sat 1 Aug OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 10 Aug Neighbourhood Watch Meeting in Newbury 7:30pm
Thu 27 Aug Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Sat 5 Sep OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Thu 24 Sep Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Thu 29 Oct Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Mon 23 Nov Neighbourhood Watch Meeting in Newbury 7:30pm
Thu 26 Nov Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 7:00am-9:00pm.