Wed 18 Dec Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Thu 19 Dec All Aboard Hungerford 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Fri 20 Dec Father Christmas trip on The Rose of Hungerford 11:00am-12:00noon
Fri 20 Dec Father Christmas Trip on The Rose of Hungerford 1:00pm-2:00pm.
Sat 21 Dec Didcot Railway Centre Festive Day out  
Sat 21 Dec Father Christmas trip on The Rose of Hungerford 11:00am-12:00noon
Sat 21 Dec Father Christmas Trip on The Rose of Hungerford 1:00pm-2:00pm.
Sat 21 Dec Woodlanders Country Music Club 7:45pm
Sun 22 Dec Didcot Railway Centre Festive Day out  
Sun 22 Dec Christmas Carol Serviceled by Rev Rachel Borgars 10:30-11:30am
Sun 22 Dec Father Christmas trip on The Rose of Hungerford 11:00am-12:00noon
Sun 22 Dec Father Christmas Trip on The Rose of Hungerford 1:00pm-2:00pm.
Sun 22 Dec Carols at Redwood Houseled by Hungerford Methodist Church & Friends 3:30pm-4:30pm.
Mon 23 Dec Father Christmas trip on The Rose of Hungerford 11:00am-12:00noon
Mon 23 Dec Father Christmas Trip on The Rose of Hungerford 1:00pm-2:00pm.
Tue 24 Dec Father Christmas trip on The Rose of Hungerford 11:00am-12:00noon
Tue 24 Dec Father Christmas Trip on The Rose of Hungerford 1:00pm-2:00pm.
Wed 25 Dec Christmas Day Celebrationled by Muriel Wood 10:30-11:30am
Thu 2 Jan Time to Talk over Tea & Biscuits 2:00pm-5:00pm.
Sat 4 Jan OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Sat 4 Jan Free Tool Marking EventThames Valley Police 11:00am-2:00pm.
Mon 6 Jan Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Wed 8 Jan Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Wed 8 Jan A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 8 Jan Womens Institute Hungerford 7:30pm
Thu 9 Jan All Aboard Hungerford 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Tue 14 Jan Quiz nights at the Red House Marsh Benham 7:00pm
Wed 15 Jan Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Tue 21 Jan Crofton Beam Engines Winter Works Public Dates 11:00am-3:00pm.
Wed 22 Jan Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Wed 22 Jan Hungerford Historical Association"When William of Orange came to Hungerford" by Dr Hugh Pihlens 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Thu 23 Jan All Aboard Hungerford 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Wed 29 Jan Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Sat 1 Feb OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 3 Feb Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Wed 5 Feb Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Wed 5 Feb A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 5 Feb Womens Institute Hungerford 7:30pm
Wed 12 Feb Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Tue 18 Feb Crofton Beam Engines Winter Works Public Dates 10:00am-3:00pm.
Wed 19 Feb Hungerford Wednesday Market 7:00am-2:30pm.
Wed 26 Feb Hungerford Historical Association"Coaches and Coach Horns - their history from the golden age to the present day" by Colin Pawson. 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Sun 1 Mar OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 2 Mar Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Wed 4 Mar A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 4 Mar Womens Institute Hungerford 7:30pm
Wed 25 Mar Hungerford Historical Association"Lady Craven and Benham Park" by Helen Lockhart, MA 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Wed 1 Apr A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 1 Apr Womens Institute Hungerford 7:30pm
Sat 4 Apr OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Wed 22 Apr Hungerford Historical Association"Yanks in the Kennet Valley" by Neil Stevens 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Sat 2 May OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 9:00-11:45am
Wed 6 May A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Wed 27 May Hungerford Historical Association"London 1851 and the Great Exhibition" by Mick Gilbert 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Wed 3 Jun A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Sat 6 Jun OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Wed 24 Jun Hungerford Historical AssociationAGM and Social 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Sat 4 Jul OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Sat 1 Aug OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Sat 5 Sep OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am