Mon 1 Jun Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Wed 3 Jun A crafty girls night out! 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Sat 6 Jun OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Tue 16 Jun Hungerford Carers Support Group 10:30am-12:00noon
Wed 24 Jun Hungerford Historical AssociationAGM and Social 7:30pm-9:00pm.
Thu 25 Jun Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Sat 4 Jul OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 6 Jul Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Tue 21 Jul Hungerford Carers Support Group 10:30am-12:00noon
Thu 30 Jul Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Sat 1 Aug OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 10 Aug Neighbourhood Watch Meeting in Newbury 7:30pm
Tue 18 Aug Hungerford Carers Support Group 10:30am-12:00noon
Thu 27 Aug Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Sat 5 Sep OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 10:00-11:45am
Mon 7 Sep Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Tue 15 Sep Hungerford Carers Support Group 10:30am-12:00noon
Thu 24 Sep Cancer Support Group Hungerford & SurroundsPlease note the new venue 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Thu 24 Sep Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 7:00pm-9:00pm.
Mon 5 Oct Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Tue 20 Oct Hungerford Carers Support Group 10:30am-12:00noon
Thu 29 Oct Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 2:00pm-4:00pm.
Mon 2 Nov Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Tue 17 Nov Hungerford Carers Support Group 10:30am-12:00noon
Mon 23 Nov Neighbourhood Watch Meeting in Newbury 7:30pm
Thu 26 Nov Hungerford and Surrounds CANCER SUPPORT GROUP 7:00am-9:00pm.
Mon 7 Dec Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Tue 15 Dec Hungerford Carers Support Group 10:30am-12:00noon
Mon 4 Jan Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm
Mon 1 Feb Hungerford Town Council Full Meeting 7:00pm